Staff

PARTNERS

John-E-107.jpg

John Eder

Founding Partner

jeder@edercasella.com

815.331.8100 Direct

Shelly-77.jpg

Shelly

Casella-Dercole

Managing Partner

sdercole@edercasella.com

815.331.8101 Direct

Tony-40.jpg

Anthony Michelotti

Partner

amichelotti@edercasella.com

815.331.8109 Direct 

John-A-187W.jpg

John Albanese

Partner

jalbanese@edercasella.com

815.331.8102 Direct

Kevin-S-68.jpg

Kevin Smith

Partner

ksmith@edercasella.com

815.331.8122 Direct

Cheryden Juergensen

Partner

cjuergensen@edercasella.com

815.331.8103 Direct

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Micky-95.jpg

Melissa Broman

Director

mbroman@edercasella.com

815.331.8201 Direct

Michelle-365.jpg

Michelle Vicencio

Manager

mvicencio@edercasella.com

815.331.8125 Direct

Kathy-405.jpg

Kathy Naughton

Senior Manager

knaughton@edercasella.com

815.331.8118 Direct 

Katie-171.jpg

Katie Miller

Manager

kmiller@edercasella.com

815.331.8119 Direct

Amanda-R-285.jpg

Amanda Ryan

Manager

aryan@edercasella.com

815.331.8106 Direct

Nancy Gonsiorek

Senior Manager

ngonsiorek@edercasella.com

815.331. 8215 Direct

Kelly-388.jpg

Kelly Swisher

Manager

kswisher@edercasella.com

815.331.8120 Direct

Adam Coffey

Manager

acoffey@edercasella.com

815.331.8209 Direct

Steph-298.jpg

Stephanie Etten

Audit Manager

setten@edercasella.com

815.331.8130 Direct

Rachael-L-270.jpg

Rachael Lesperance

Manager

rlesperance@edercasella.com

815.331.8133 Direct

Larry-50.jpg

Lawrence Kreuscher

Manager

lkreuscher@edercasella.com

815.331.8139 Direct

Josh-255.jpg

Joshua Fuiava

Supervisor

jfuiava@edercasella.com

815.331.8116 Direct

Natalia1 (002).jpg

Natalia Turturica

Senior Accountant 

nturturica@edercasella.com

815.331.8217 Direct

Lisa-381.jpg

Lisa Danhauer

Staff Accountant II

ldanhauer@edercasella.com

815.331.8128 Direct

Joe-356.jpg

Joseph Rondo

Staff Accountant II

jrondo@edercasella.com

815.331.8127 Direct

Agnes-331.jpg

Agnes Sikora

Staff Accountant II

asikora@edercasella.com

815.331. 8113 Direct

ADDITIONAL ACCOUNTING STAFF

Chase-308.jpg

Chase Blazier

Senior Accountant

cblazier@edercasella.com

815.331.8115 Direct

Mary-80.jpg

Mary Lollino

Staff Accountant II

mlollino@edercasella.com

815.331.8203 Direct

Simona-339.jpg

Simona David

Senior Accountant 

sdavid@edercasella.com

815.331.8124 Direct

Randi-290.jpg

Randi Watson

Staff Accountant II

rwatson@edercasella.com

815.331.8114 Direct

Riley Mugerditchian 

Staff Accountant I

rmugerditchian@edercasella.com

815.331.8204 Direct

Natalie Sabatino

Staff Accountant I

nsabatino@edercasella.com

815.331.8207 Direct

Selena Mendoza

Staff Accountant I

smendoza@edercasella.com

815.331.8216 Direct

Jake Irgang

Staff Accountant I

jirgang@edercasella.com

815.331.8210 Direct

Victoria Selezneva

Staff Accountant I

vselezneva@edercasella.com

815.331.8138 Direct

Tim Kubal

Staff Accountant I

tkubal@edercasella.com

815.331.8107 Direct

Brian Warner

Staff Accountant I

bwarner@edercasella.com

815.331.8211 Direct

Kristen Sievers

Staff Accountant I

ksievers@edercasella.com

815.331.8214  Direct

Andrew Mikusa

Staff Accountant I

amikusa@edercasella.com

815.331.8129 Direct

Justina Seeberger

Staff Accountant I

jseeberger@edercasella.com

815.331.8134 Direct

Nick Smith

Staff Accountant I

nsmith@edercasella.com

815.331.8123 Direct

Angelique Fiduccia

Bookkeeper

afiduccia@edercasella.com

815.331.8104 Direct

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Andrea-162.jpg

Andrea Doerdelmann

Payroll Manager

adoerdelmann@edercasella.com

815.331.8108 Direct

Pamela Wawrzos

Payroll Clerk

pwawrzos@edercasella.com

815.331.8126 Direct

Patti Schweinberg 

Payroll Clerk

pschweinberg@edercasella.com

815.331.8219 Direct

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Terri Jo-227.jpg

Terri Jo O'Donnell

Firm Administrator

todonnell@edercasella.com

815.331.8131 Direct

Donna Kay

Assistant Secretarial Manager

dkay@edercasella.com

815.331.8112 Direct

Diane Bohlen

Administration

dbohlen@edercasella.com

815.331.8111 Direct

Anna Hill

Administration

ahill@edercasella.com

815.331. 8213 Direct

Kimberly Riggs

Administration

kriggs@edercasella.com

815.331.8137 Direct

Gretta Buff

Executive Assistant

gbuff@edercasella.com

815.331. 8206 Direct

Erin Moeller

Administration

emoeller@edercasella.com

815.331.8212 Direct

HUMAN RESOURCES

MARKETING

Rachel-K-141.jpg

Rachel Kahanec

HR Manager

rkahanec@edercasella.com

815.331.8110 Direct

Anna-121.jpg

Anna Morgese

Marketing Manager

amorgese@edercasella.com

815.331.8202 Direct

ect full logo without email color-01_edi

PARTNERS

Kevin-H-198_2.jpg

Kevin Hinterlong

Partner

khinterlong@edercasella.com

815.331.8121 Direct

Eric Vicencio

Partner

evicencio@edercasella.com

815.331.8205 Direct

IT STAFF

Tom-212.jpg

Tom Schinler

IT Support Specialist

tschinler@edercasella.com

815.331.8200 Direct

McHenry

5400 West Elm Street

Suite 203

McHenry, IL 60050

(815) 344-1300

(815) 344-1320 Fax

Barrington

760 West Main Street

Suite 100

Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 382-3366

(847) 382-0608 Fax

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Gurnee

6071 Washington Street

Unit B

Gurnee, IL 60031

(847) 336-6455

(847) 336-9594 Fax

Hours

Monday - Thursday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - Noon

Proud Member of
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle