Staff

PARTNERS

Shelly-77.jpg

Shelly

Casella-Dercole

Managing Partner

sdercole@edercasella.com

815.331.8101 Direct

John-A-187W.jpg

John Albanese

Partner

jalbanese@edercasella.com

815.331.8102 Direct

Cheryden Juergensen

Partner

cjuergensen@edercasella.com

815.331.8103 Direct

Tony-40.jpg

Anthony Michelotti

Partner

amichelotti@edercasella.com

815.331.8109 Direct 

Kevin-S-68.jpg

Kevin Smith

Partner

ksmith@edercasella.com

815.331.8122 Direct

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Kathy-405.jpg

Kathy Naughton

Senior Manager

knaughton@edercasella.com

815.331.8118 Direct 

Michelle-365.jpg

Michelle Vicencio

Manager

mvicencio@edercasella.com

815.331.8125 Direct

Katie-171.jpg

Katie Miller

Manager

kmiller@edercasella.com

815.331.8119 Direct

Amanda-R-285.jpg

Amanda Ryan

Manager

aryan@edercasella.com

815.331.8106 Direct

Kelly-388.jpg

Kelly Swisher

Manager

kswisher@edercasella.com

815.331.8120 Direct

Adam Coffey

Manager

acoffey@edercasella.com

815.331.8209 Direct

Steph-298.jpg

Stephanie Etten

Audit Manager

setten@edercasella.com

815.331.8130 Direct

Rachael-L-270.jpg

Rachael Lesperance

Manager

rlesperance@edercasella.com

815.331.8133 Direct

Simona-339.jpg

Simona David

Supervisor 

sdavid@edercasella.com

815.331.8124 Direct

Natalia1 (002).jpg

Natalia Turturica

Senior Accountant 

nturturica@edercasella.com

815.331.8217 Direct

Lisa-381.jpg

Lisa Danhauer

Senior Accountant

ldanhauer@edercasella.com

815.331.8128 Direct

Joe-356.jpg

Joseph Rondo

Staff Accountant 

jrondo@edercasella.com

815.331.8127 Direct

Agnes-331.jpg

Agnes Sikora

Staff Accountant 

asikora@edercasella.com

815.331. 8113 Direct

ADDITIONAL ACCOUNTING STAFF

Chase-308.jpg

Chase Blazier

Supervisor 

cblazier@edercasella.com

815.331.8115 Direct

Randi-290.jpg

Randi Watson

Senior Accountant

rwatson@edercasella.com

815.331.8114 Direct

Mary-80.jpg

Mary Lollino

Staff Accountant 

mlollino@edercasella.com

815.331.8203 Direct

Riley Mugerditchian 

Staff Accountant 

rmugerditchian@edercasella.com

815.331.8204 Direct

Natalie Sabatino

Staff Accountant 

nsabatino@edercasella.com

815.331.8207 Direct

Selena Mendoza

Staff Accountant 

smendoza@edercasella.com

815.331.8216 Direct

Sabrina Carlos

Staff Accountant 

scarlos@edercasella.com

815.356.9137 Direct

Jake Irgang

Staff Accountant 

jirgang@edercasella.com

815.331.8210 Direct

Victoria Selezneva

Staff Accountant 

vselezneva@edercasella.com

815.331.8138 Direct

Tim Kubal

Staff Accountant 

tkubal@edercasella.com

815.331.8107 Direct

Jessica Walovitch

Staff Accountant 

jwalovitch@edercasella.com

815.679.9204 Direct

Brian Warner

Staff Accountant 

bwarner@edercasella.com

815.331.8211 Direct

Kristen Sievers

Staff Accountant 

ksievers@edercasella.com

815.331.8214  Direct

Nick Smith

Staff Accountant 

nsmith@edercasella.com

815.331.8123 Direct

Nate Peterson

Staff Accountant 

npeterson@edercasella.com

815.331.81 Direct

Andrew Mikusa

Staff Accountant 

amikusa@edercasella.com

815.331.8129 Direct

Justina Seeberger

Staff Accountant 

jseeberger@edercasella.com

815.331.8134 Direct

Haley Spannraft

Staff Accountant 

hspannraft@edercasella.com

815.344.1316 Direct

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Andrea-162.jpg

Andrea Doerdelmann

Payroll Manager

adoerdelmann@edercasella.com

815.331.8108 Direct

Pamela Wawrzos

Payroll Clerk

pwawrzos@edercasella.com

815.331.8126 Direct

Patti Schweinberg 

Payroll Clerk

pschweinberg@edercasella.com

815.331.8219 Direct

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Terri Jo-227.jpg

Donna Kay

Asst. Secretarial Supervisor

dkay@edercasella.com

815.331.8112 Direct

Anna Hill

Administration

ahill@edercasella.com

815.331.8213 Direct

Claire Bartels

Administration

cbartels@edercasella.com

815.331.8132 Direct

Erin Swanson

Administration

eswanson@edercasella.com

815.331.8212 Direct

Kourtni Farias

Administration

kfarias@edercasella.com

815.356.9070 Direct

Gretta Buff

Executive Assistant

gbuff@edercasella.com

815.331.8206 Direct

Terri Jo O'Donnell

Firm Administrator

todonnell@edercasella.com

815.331.8131 Direct

HUMAN RESOURCES

MARKETING

Rachel-K-141.jpg

Rachel Kahanec

HR Manager

rkahanec@edercasella.com

815.331.8110 Direct

Anna-121.jpg

Anna Morgese

Marketing Manager

amorgese@edercasella.com

815.331.8202 Direct

Rachel McNerney

Marketing 

rmcnerney@edercasella.com

815.331.8215 Direct

ect full logo without email color-01_edi

PARTNERS

Kevin-H-198_2.jpg

Kevin Hinterlong

Partner

khinterlong@edercasella.com

815.331.8121 Direct

Eric Vicencio

Partner

evicencio@edercasella.com

815.331.8205 Direct

IT STAFF

Max Prosser

IT Technician - Level 1

mprosser@edercasella.com

815.344.6964 Direct

Eric Arns

Support Specialist - Level 1

earns@edercasella.com

815.331.8105 Direct

McHenry

5400 West Elm Street

Suite 203

McHenry, IL 60050

(815) 344-1300

(815) 344-1320 Fax

Barrington

760 West Main Street

Suite 100

Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 382-3366

(847) 382-0608 Fax

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Gurnee

6071 Washington Street

Unit B

Gurnee, IL 60031

(847) 336-6455

(847) 336-9594 Fax

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Proud Member of
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle